Thursday, November 11, 2010

Class of 2K11!

Keep up with Debut YA/MG Authors in 2011 (and their books!) at the new site that launches today

dedicated entirely to these great authors:

Julia Karr
Bettina Restrepo
Amy Holder
Carole Estby Dagg
Angie Smibert
K. Ryer Breese
Gae H. Polisner
Christina Mandelski
Sheila O’Connor
Alissa Grosso
Tara Hudson
Geoff Herbach
Carrie Harris
Amy Fellner Dominy
Caroline Starr Rose
Tess Hilmo
Megan Bostic
Trinity Faegen
Kiki Hamilton

See also:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment, comment, comment! We love your words, so type, type, type, Readers!

We love to hear from authors, fellow reviewers, YA readers, and random members of the general public. Have your say, and let us know what you think!